Stip-bureau

Caroline van Veen
College van Bestuur cvanveen@stiphilversum.nl
Leonie van Meeteren
College van Bestuur lvanmeeteren@stiphilversum.nl
Rahila Akbar
Bestuursassistent rakbar@stiphilversum.nl
Lenie Verkerk
P&O adviseur admpeno@stiphilversum.nl
Marjan Meijlink
P&O adviseur mmeijlink@stiphilversum.nl
Chantal van Hoek
Medewerker P&O choek@stiphilversum.nl
Reinier van Milligen
Beleidsmedewerker O&K rmilligen@stiphilversum.nl
Chantal Kwak
Bovenschools IB-er ib@stiphilversum.nl
Gidget Kegel
Bovenschools IB-er ib@stiphilversum.nl
Maarten Bakker
Bovenschools ICT mbakker@stiphilversum.nl
Marjolein Visser
Medewerker secretariaat mvisser@stiphilversum.nl
Sylvia Brakee
Medewerker secretariaat info@stiphilversum.nl
Nick Homan-Dijkstra
Beleidsmedewerker Communicatie communicatie@stiphilversum.nl
Hans Klein
Bovenschools conciërge bovenschoolsconcierge@stiphilversum.nl
Fer Gerritzen
Huisvesting huisvesting@stiphilversum.nl
Arjan Duiven
Huisvesting huisvesting@stiphilversum.nl
Jorn Waanders
Financieel controller j.waanders@obt.nl