Stip-bureau

Caroline van Veen
College van Bestuur cveen@stiphilversum.nl
Leonie van Meeteren
College van Bestuur lmeeteren@stiphilversum.nl
Rahila Akbar
Bestuursassistent rakbar@stiphilversum.nl
Lenie Verkerk
P&O adviseur admpeno@stiphilversum.nl
Marjan Meijlink
P&O adviseur mmeijlink@stiphilversum.nl
Chantal van Hoek
Medewerker P&O choek@stiphilversum.nl
Reinier van Milligen
Beleidsmedewerker O&K rmilligen@stiphilversum.nl
Chantal Kwak
Bovenschools IB-er ib@stiphilversum.nl
Gidget Kegel
Bovenschools IB-er ib@stiphilversum.nl
Maarten Bakker
Bovenschools ICT mbakker@stiphilversum.nl
Nick Homan-Dijkstra
Beleidsmedewerker Communicatie communicatie@stiphilversum.nl
Marjolein Visser
Medewerker secretariaat mvisser@stiphilversum.nl
Financiën - OBT
jwaanders@obt.nl
Huisvesting - OCS
huisvesting@stiphilversum.nl
Facilitait - Ingenion
facilitair@stiphilversum.nl